About the Embassy

Staff Directory

Main phone number: (202)-232-5488

Name Position Email EXT
H.E. Erzhan Kazykhanov Ambassador Ext. 104
Mr. Dauletbek Kussainov Deputy Chief of Mission (Political Affairs) d.kussainov@mfa.kz Ext. 101
Mr. Erlan Begezhanov Minister-Counselor, Economic Affairs e.begezhanov@mfa.kz Ext. 107
Mr. Adilbek Yelimbetov Counselor a.yelimbetov@mfa.kz Ext. 128
Mr. Adil Bekbassov Counselor a.bekbassov@mfa.kz Ext. 135
Mr. Nurlan Gabdyzhamalov Counselor n.gabdyzhamalov@mfa.kz Ext. 103
Mr. Almas Sadyrov Counselor, Consul Consuldc16@gmail.com a.sadyrov@mfa.kz Ext. 121
Colonel Bauyrzhan Nigmetullin Defense Attache nigmetullin@gmail.com Ext. 110
Lieut Ruslan Sadvakassov Deputy Defense Defense Attache deputydefatt@gmail.com Ext. 116
Captain Almas Nurgaliyev Assistant Defense Attache almas.kaz.mod@gmail.com Ext. 116
Mr. Yerzhan Bersimbayev First Secretary e.bersimbayev@mfa.kz Ext. 130
Mr. Dalel Ismagulov First Secretary d.ismagulov@mfa.kz Ext. 117
Mr. Dastan Kurmanov First Secretary d.kurmanov@mfa.kz Ext. 114
Mr. Temirlan Shaikhutdinov First Secretary t.shaikh@mfa.kz Ext. 113
Ms. Mira Igbayeva Second secretary, Congressional Affairs m.igbayeva@mfa.kz Ext. 115
Mr. Baur Nurbalin Second Secretary, Executive Assistant to Ambassador b.nurbalin@mfa.kz Ext. 104
Mr. Nurzhan Tulendiyev Second Secretary, Vice-consul consuldc16@gmail.com n.tulendiyev@mfa.kz Ext. 127
Mr. Zhandos Imanaliyev Third Secretary, Press Secretary zh.imanaliyev@mfa.kz Ext. 106
Mr. Marat Umbetayev Attache mn.umbetayev@mfa.kz Ext. 102
Mr. Alibi Baiturin Director, Bolashak Representative Office, Ministry of Education cip.bolashakUSA@gmail.com Ext. 123